You're a Wizard

A few of the hundreds of emails I’ve received over the last 5 years from children around the world who believe that the website I made would really take them to Hogwarts. Sorry guys. 2004 signups and counting.

25 Sep 2020

Dear Professor, My name Niladri. A few days ago i recieved a letter from Hogwarts.I am realy happy to conform you that i accept your request to be a student of Hogwarts. But i have some problems. Iam a muggie i can't do any magic.But i have a great knowledge of spells by watching Harry Potter. So i can't buy the ingredients of school. And i am sad to mention you that i haven't any money.My parents are didn't like magic.So they didn't pay for it.I will really glad if you deliver those ingredients at Rajanigandha house. we can't all of this pls keep this out of cash. I am really in danger pls help.I really love Hogwarts. Pls consider my all of this problem and reply me back. Yours sincierly, Niladri.


Niladri. Sometimes I don't know what to say.