You're a Wizard

A few of the hundreds of emails I’ve received over the last 5 years from children around the world who believe that the website I made would really take them to Hogwarts. Sorry guys. 2004 signups and counting.

22 Feb 2020

Hey,Good morning.... Thank you so much for accepting me at your school, its an honor, but the thing is my father die when I was just 10 years old and my mother is far away so I no not much about them and now I live with my step mom. I found out I had magick around when I was 13 years old and up too now no one knows, being the only magic person I know and feeling left out I fill out your from and I would love to come because when I'm around magick or think about it I feel at home but I need your advice on what too do please Your sincerely K


Keshmar, Who Had Magic. Take Care.